Contact persons for ELY-Centre and TE-services (EURES, Jobs In Finland):

For general enquiries, please contact: talentcoastline@ely-keskus.fi

                               Woman smiling     

 

 

 

 

Francesca Cucinotta
Competence and Internationalisation Manager
Talent Coastline Manager
ELY-centre Ostrobothnia
francesca.cucinotta@ely-keskus.fi
+358 50 351 0681

A woman smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Korsbäck
International TE-services Expert
TE-services
anna.korsback@te-toimisto.fi
+358 50 468 3861
Jobs In Finland

A woman smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Emine Ehrström
Head of Integration and Youth Services
ELY-Centre Ostrobothnia
emine.ehrstrom@ely-keskus.fi
+358 50 351 1306

A man smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Marko Laukas
TE-services Specialist
TE-services
marko.laukas@te-toimisto.fi
+358 50 535 1586
EURES

A woman smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna Leponiemi-Sandvik
TE-services Specialist
TE-services
johanna.leponiemi-sandvik@te-toimisto.fi
+358 295 056 205
EURES

a man smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Tomas Ede
Recruitment Services and EURES Specialist
TE-services
tomas.ede@te-toimisto.fi
+358 50 396 1603
Recruitment serivces

Contact persons for Education Institutions in Ostrobothnia and Central Ostrobothnia:

Woman smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Mills
Coordinator, International Affairs
Åbo Akademi University

katie.mills@abo.fi
+358 50 310 6473

Man smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Sami Ilomäki
Specialist, University Services, Education Services
University of Vaasa

sami.ilomaki@univaasa.fi
+358 29 449 8130

A woman smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Anna-Karin Jansson
Global Education Services
Novia UAS
anna-karin.jansson@novia.fi
+358 50 472 5032

A woman smiling

 

 

 

 

 

Tuija Tammi
Head of International Affairs
VAMK
tuija.tammi@vamk.fi
+358 207 663 427

Woman smiling

Kamilla Sultanova
Project Manager, Career development and employer relations
Hanken School of Economics

kamilla.sultanova@hanken.fi

A man smiling

Max Hagström
CEO
Kpedu - Osuvakoulutus

max.hagstrom@kpedu.fi
osuvakoulutus@kpedu.fi

A woman smiling

Anna-Lena Forsman
Principal for vocational education
Optima

anna-lena.forsman@optimaedu.fi
+358 44 721 5282

A man smiling

Claus Norrgrann
Study Counsellor
Vamia

claus.norrgrann@vamia.fi
+358 40 685 5471

A woman smiling

Sofia Mitts-Björkblom
Educator
Yrkesakademin

sofia.mitts-bjorkblom@yrkesakademin.fi
+358 50 330 6041