Talent Coastline

Boosting Growth in Ostrobothnian Regions

Contact persons

For general enquiries, please contact: talentcoastline@ely-keskus.fi.

 

Contact persons for ELY-Centre and TE-services (EURES, Jobs In Finland)

A woman smiling

Anna Korsbäck
International TE-services Expert
TE-services
anna.korsback@te-toimisto.fi
+358 50 468 3861
Jobs In Finland

A woman smiling

Emine Ehrström
Head of Integration and Youth Services
ELY-Centre Ostrobothnia
emine.ehrstrom@ely-keskus.fi
+358 50 351 1306

A man smiling

Marko Laukas
TE-services Specialist
TE-services
marko.laukas@te-toimisto.fi
+358 50 535 1586
EURES

A woman smiling

Johanna Leponiemi-Sandvik
TE-services Specialist
TE-services
johanna.leponiemi-sandvik@te-toimisto.fi
+358 295 056 205
EURES

a man smiling

Tomas Ede
tomas.ede@te-toimisto.fi
+358 50 396 1603
Recruitment serivces

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact persons for Education Institutions in Ostrobothnia and Central Ostrobothnia

  • Women smiling

    Katie Mills
    Coordinator, International Affairs
    Åbo Akademi University

    katie.mills@abo.fi
    +358 50 310 6473

  • A woman smiling

    Sofia Mitts-Björkblom
    Educator
    Yrkesakademin

    sofia.mitts-bjorkblom@yrkesakademin.fi
    +358 50 330 6041

  • A man smiling

    Claus Norrgrann
    Study Counsellor
    Vamia

    claus.norrgrann@vamia.fi
    +358 40 685 5471

  • A man smiling

    Max Hagström
    CEO
    Kpedu - Osuvakoulutus

    max.hagstrom@kpedu.fi
    osuvakoulutus@kpedu.fi

  • A woman smiling

    Tuija Tammi
    Head of International Affairs
    VAMK
    tuija.tammi@vamk.fi
    +358 207 663 427

  • A woman smiling

    Anna-Lena Forsman
    Principal for vocational education
    Optima

    anna-lena.forsman@optimaedu.fi
    +358 44 721 5282

  • A woman smiling

    Anna-Karin Jansson
    Global Education Services
    Novia UAS
    anna-karin.jansson@novia.fi
    +358 50 472 5032

  • Man smiling

    Sami Ilomäki
    Specialist, University Services, Education Services
    University of Vaasa

    sami.ilomaki@univaasa.fi
    +358 29 449 8130

  • Woman smiling

    Kamilla Sultanova
    Project Manager, Career development and employer relations
    Hanken School of Economics

    kamilla.sultanova@hanken.fi